Staff

Head (Institute) Email Phone Office
Robert Sablatnig sab@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193161
+43 664 60588 2183
HG 0415
Secretary Email Phone Office
Katharina Pois poi@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193176 HG 0414
Diana Lipianu lipianu@cvl.tuwien.ac.at HE 0424
Technician Email Phone Office
Thomas Waser twaser@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193162 HE 0416
Faculty Email Phone Office
Michael Reiter rei@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193156 HE 0424
Sebastian Zambanini zamba@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193166 HE 0416
Research Email Phone Office
Michael Atanasov michael.atanasov@tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193196 HA 0420
Simon Brenner sbrenner@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193171 HE 0434
Markus Diem diem@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193155 HE 0410
Fabian Hollaus holl@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193182 HE 0410
Martin Kampel martin.kampel@tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193164 HE 0432
Manuel Keglevic keglevic@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193173 HE 0434
Florian Kleber kleber@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193154 HE 0410
Roxane Licandro licandro@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193179 HE 0432
Christopher Pramerdorfer cpramer@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193196 HA 0420
Karel Horak horak@cvl.tuwien.ac.at HE 0444
Lecturer Email Phone Office
Amy Bruno-Lindner amy.bruno-lindner@univie.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193163
Thomas Melzer tm@ipf.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 12237
Georg Langs georg.langs @ meduniwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193176
Roman Pflugfelder roman.pflugfelder@tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193103 HE 02 24
PhD Students Email Phone Office
Aufaclav Frisky aufaclav@cvl.tuwien.ac.at HE 0414
Data Privacy Statement