Staff

Head Email Phone Office
Robert Sablatnig sab@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193161
+43 664 60588 2183
HG 0415
Secretary Email Phone Office
Katharina Pois poi@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193176 HG 0414
Technician Email Phone Office
Johannes Fromm johannes.fromm@tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18846 HG 0405
Theodor Mittermair tmittermair@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193162 HE 0416
Professors Email Phone Office
Margrit Gelautz margrit.gelautz@tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18849 HE 0438
Martin Kampel martin.kampel@tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193164 HE 0432
Faculty Email Phone Office
Roxane Licandro licandro@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193179 HE 0424
Michael Reiter rei@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193156 HE 0424
Sebastian Zambanini zamba@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193166 HE 0416
Research Email Phone Office
Irene Ballester Campos iballester@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193185 HG 0410
Thomas Bernhard tbernhard@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193196 HA0420
Simon Brenner sbrenner@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193171 HE 0434
Marvin Burges mburges@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193196 HA0420
Daniel Helm dhelm@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193183 HE 0414
Thomas Heitzinger theitzinger@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193194 HE 0444
Fabian Hollaus holl@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193182 HE 0410
Manuel Keglevic keglevic@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193173 HE 0434
Florian Kleber kleber@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193154 HE 0410
Florian Kowarsch fkowarsch@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193196 HA0420
Sophie Kroiss sophie.kroiss@tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193152 HG 0411
Jennifer Lumetzberger jlumetzberger@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193195 HE 0444
Wiktor Mucha wmucha@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193185 HG 0410
Adam Novozamsky anovozamsky@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193185 HG 0410
Sophie Noiret snoiret@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193185 HG 0410
Marco Peer mpeer@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193167 HE 0414
Maximilian Pröll maximilian.proell@tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193151 HG 0411
Daniel Sagmeister daniel.sagmeister@tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193153 HE 0440
Dominik Schörkhuber dominik.schoerkhuber@tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18837 HE 0440
Stefan Schurischuster schurischuster@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193167 HE 0414
Darja Stoeva darja.stoeva@tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18871 HG 0409
Julian Strohmayer jstrohmayer@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193193 HE 0444
Sabine Thaler sabine.thaler@tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18854 HD 0403
Lisa Magdalena Weijler lweijler@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193196 HA0420
Matthias Wödlinger mwoedlinger@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193181 HE 0414
Lecturer Email Phone Office
Amy Bruno-Lindner amy.bruno-lindner@univie.ac.at
Georg Langs georg.langs @ meduniwien.ac.at
Thomas Melzer tm@ipf.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 12237
Roman Pflugfelder roman.pflugfelder@tuwien.ac.at HE 0224
Christopher Pramerdorfer cpramer@cvl.tuwien.ac.at
Nicolas Thorstensen nicolas.thorstensen@tuwien.ac.at
PhD Students Email Phone Office
Aufaclav Frisky aufaclav@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18390 HE 0224
Maliheh Assadpour Tehrani tehrani@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18390 HE 0224
Data Privacy Statement