Staff

Head Email Phone Office
Robert Sablatnig sab@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193161
+43 664 60588 2183
HG 0415
Secretary Email Phone Office
Ingrid Lissa ingrid.lissa@tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18802 HC 0413
Katharina Pois poi@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193176 HG 0414
Technician Email Phone Office
Johannes Fromm johannes.fromm@tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18846 HE 0405
Theodor Mittermair tmittermair@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193162 HE 0416
Martina Trauner martina.trauner@tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18845 HE 0405
Professors Email Phone Office
Margrit Gelautz margrit.gelautz@tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18849 HE 0438
Martin Kampel martin.kampel@tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193164 HE 0432
Faculty Email Phone Office
Michael Reiter rei@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193156 HE 0424
Sebastian Zambanini zamba@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193166 HE 0416
Research Email Phone Office
Simon Brenner sbrenner@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193171 HE 0434
Markus Diem diem@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193155 HE 0410
Florian Groh florian.groh@tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18878 HG 0411
Daniel Helm dhelm@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193183 HE 0414
Thomas Heitzinger theitzinger@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193194 HE 0444
Fabian Hollaus holl@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193182 HE 0410
Karel Horak horak@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193195 HE 0444
Christian Kapeller christian.kapeller@tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18855 HE 0440
Manuel Keglevic keglevic@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193173 HE 0434
Florian Kleber kleber@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193154 HE 0410
Roxane Licandro licandro@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193179 HE 0432
Jennifer Lumetzberger jlumetzberger@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193195 HE 0444
Christine Mauric christine.mauric@tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18854 HD 0403
Christopher Pramerdorfer cpramer@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193196 HA 0420
Dominik Schoerkhuber dominik.schoerkhuber@tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18837 HE 0440
Stefan Schurischuster schurischuster@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193167 HE 04 14
Darja Stoeva darja.stoeva@tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18871 HG 0409
Matthias Wödlinger mwoedlinger@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193181 HE 04 14
Lecturer Email Phone Office
Amy Bruno-Lindner amy.bruno-lindner@univie.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193163
Georg Langs georg.langs @ meduniwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193176
Thomas Melzer tm@ipf.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 12237
Roman Pflugfelder roman.pflugfelder@tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 193103 HE 02 24
PhD Students Email Phone Office
Aufaclav Frisky aufaclav@cvl.tuwien.ac.at HE 0224
Maliheh Assadpour Tehrani tehrani@cvl.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18390 HE 02 24
Data Privacy Statement