Former Staff

Name Email
Andreas Zweng zweng@cvl.tuwien.ac.at
Ana Camba acamba@cvl.tuwien.ac.at
José Manuel Bischof mbischof@cvl.tuwien.ac.at
Philipp Blauensteiner philipp.blauensteiner@tuwien.ac.at
Bettina Riha briha@cvl.tuwien.ac.at
Kseniya Cherenkova kseni@cvl.tuwien.ac.at
Sajid Saleem ssaleem@cvl.tuwien.ac.at
Michael Smolle smolle@cvl.tuwien.ac.at
Gayane Shalunts shal@cvl.tuwien.ac.at
Rehan Ullah Khan rehan@cvl.tuwien.ac.at
Angelika Garz garz@cvl.tuwien.ac.at
Thomas Pönitz poenitz@cvl.tuwien.ac.at
Michael Hödlmoser hoedl@cvl.tuwien.ac.at
Markus Hörhan mhoerhan@cvl.tuwien.ac.at
Naeem Bhatti bhatti@cvl.tuwien.ac.at
Jana Machajdik jana@cvl.tuwien.ac.at
Julian Stöttinger julian@cvl.tuwien.ac.at
Albert Kavelar kavelar@cvl.tuwien.ac.at
Peter Lischka lischka@cvl.tuwien.ac.at
Alois Paulin apaulin@cvl.tuwien.ac.at
Hans Moritsch moritsch@cvl.tuwien.ac.at
Lejun Yu yulejun@cvl.tuwien.ac.at
Martin Lettner
David Fankhauser david.fankhauser@tuwien.ac.at
Manuel Kröter mkroeter@cvl.tuwien.ac.at
Hafeez Anwar hafeez@cvl.tuwien.ac.at
Nouman Ali nali@cvl.tuwien.ac.at
Elisabeth Wetzinger wetzinger@cvl.tuwien.ac.at
Stefanie Prast prast@cvl.tuwien.ac.at
Paolo Rota rota@cvl.tuwien.ac.at
Viktor Pavlu pavlu@cvl.tuwien.ac.at
Claude Takenga takenga@cvl.tuwien.ac.at
Maliheh Assadpour Tehrani tehrani@cvl.tuwien.ac.at
Stefan Spelitz spelitz@cvl.tuwien.ac.at
Thomas Lang tlang@cvl.tuwien.ac.at
Patrick Smejkal smejkal@cvl.tuwien.ac.at
Christoph Spörk spoerk@cvl.tuwien.ac.at
Rainer Planinc rainer.planinc@tuwien.ac.at
Melanie Gau mgau@cvl.tuwien.ac.at
Stefan Fiel fiel@cvl.tuwien.ac.at
Stefan Schurischuster schurischuster@cvl.tuwien.ac.at
Manuel Roblek roblek@cvl.tuwien.ac.at
Data Privacy Statement